Tags

, , , , , , ,

Sometimes I get inspired by other posts. I have followed both Morgen Bailey and Rachel Abbott – often for ideas and insights as well as entertainment and an education in areas I am a bit or a lot foggy on. This post had a little button that said `Press This`and I did 🙂 – always one to do as I am told.

This Guest Post gave me a feeling that my own plan is a good one and a hint to go back and check it on a regular basis. To prioritize and to automate where possible.

This coming from me who still chooses to use a PAPER notebook! I just love paper and haven`t reached the point where I can give it up – Ahhhhhhhh but that too will come!

Lesley,   Rose coloured glasses suit my face, forcing the look in.

 

Please Click to Read Rachel`s Post

Guest post: The Importance of a Marketing Plan by Rachel Abbott.

