Tags

, , ,

This is someone who has a very stringent morality, and believes the system works, and has been deeply, deeply disappointed, and hurt, by it. You know, so she’s in a very different place in life.
Julianne Moore 

I titled this “stringent lace” – an oxymoron as we are but try to deny.

Who hates the haters as much as I?

Lesley – Rose coloured glasses suit my face. Forcing the look in.

This is a monoprint – press pulled with chine colle.

All artwork found on this site including photos that belong to me fall under CREATIVE COMMONS. I encourage people to share with attention to keeping the image intact and giving the creator (Lesley Fletcher) full credit. Thanks all and share all you want. Merci tout la monde! Any photos or artwork I use that are not my own will ALWAYS  be credited to their owner.

