Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A perfect photograph. What to do, what to do? For me, it is to get dirty pull out the perfection and use what it is saying. I loved this shot so much that I did two takes. The first was an artistic take on it. The second (collage) was an analysis of the subject. Luckily the photographer loved the result and I was able to gift him back the 2nd print here as a great big thanks for opening up a different creative channel via his shots. 

 

Original print
Encore, merci ma cher Seb Assoignons for giving me carte blanche with his fantastic work. http://www.nomadobserver.eu/

My Input which involved well … quite a bit of guts and imagination 

My Insight into the man became quite complicated as I studied is expression, the ease at which he tossed his card, jewelry, clothing, his heart, his past, his present, his future – that required a bit of imagination too!

Suffice to say, I had an exhilarating time and loved every accelerated heartbeat of the experience!

 

https://inspirationimport.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/words-that-changed-the-world-alternative-art-on-photography/

