Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I made a little video for the promotion of my book ‘5 Pillars of the Gypsy’ through Animoto.com
Good news is … It was free. I was able to upload photos from Facebook that I had previously posted which saved me from opening another account for photos of my art.

Bad news is creative control is minimal and maximum length is 30 seconds and photos uploaded can’t be from your computer picture files.

Good news it was easy and I was able to export it to YouTube which I needed to do as the ’embed’ code didn’t work here on WordPress.

Very often these days, I have found the need for a quick video so I was pretty happy not to have had to spend any more money on this part of my book promotion!

Honest input is welcome – but be gentle 🙂 thanks, Lesley

Make a video of your own at Animoto.

