Tags

, , , , ,

I took photos of all of my water colour paintings. This one is a male favourite. I renamed it `Testosterone`.

 

This is taking up space in my garage and has done since 1976. Triumph TR-7 original interior, modified to include 280 ZX Twin Turbo Engine and many other costly upgrades – for Sale by the way – cheap!

 

A true family car in Jordan where it carried ten family members (3 in the front and 7 in the back 🙂 ) who were called to pick up left-over Mansaf (traditional chicken or lamb dish).

 

Personal note: Please check you Spam file regularly as I (and other non-spammers) may be found there. So far there have been 3 non-spammers tucked in my Akismet file. When I comment it goes to Spam. This has happened before, also for no reason and took months to escape from spammer jail. Geeeeesh!

 

This post is in response to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – a new initiative by Cee Neuner

Information can be found HERE

