Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This morning, although I have an overloaded agenda of things I NEED to do, I also find myself NEEDING to allow for creativity. 

The creativity I am speaking of though isn’t necessarily in the form of creative arts. In my case I feel the need to create a working plan of action that will satisfy me not only for today but a plan that I can build from ‘tomorrow’. 

What creation will you call your own today? How will it affect your tomorrow? 

If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined, he will meet with success unexpected in common hours.
Henry David Thoreau

To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream; not only plan, but also believe.
Anatole France

Truth has no special time of its own. Its hour is now – always.
Albert Schweitzer

I love those who yearn for the impossible.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

 

