Tags

, , , ,

Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
Thomas A. Edison

Choo Choo Choo – One more time. I think I can. I am writing these days. It is a challenge and I am determined but it is tough. My fingers hate the keyboard and my butt hates the chair; my mind hates the computer but my heart tells me to continue with the stories. 

I know there are many people going through hilly landscapes and that makes the journey a bit better. 

My next posts will be accompanied by my signature that includes all of my books – 

My website will be updated – 

and my manuscript(s) transformed – 

and only then will I return to my beautiful WordPress 🙂 

 

Over and out of here for a while. WISH ME LUCK AND FORTITUDE. Thanks 

